What people are saying:

At Crossroads Dental, we run a small, personalized dental office where we provide the comfortable, compassionate care that patients love. Read some of the reviews below to see why so many people enjoy visiting our dentist in Luling, Texas, for all of their dental needs. Please call our honest, friendly team of dental professionals today to schedule you appointment with our office.

  • I ran 35 minutes late to the appointment. I hustled & got there as quickly as possible. The staff took time with me & were very thorough with exam & cleaning. Explained upcoming appointment fees & arranged appointments to meet my schedule. Front office staff was amazing!

    SHARON Knox Avatar
    SHARON Knox
    4/29/2022

    Every appointment I have had at Crossroads Dental has been amazing! Lisa and Gysel at the front desk are friendly and efficient. Dr. Williams is caring and has wonderful chair side manners and gentle hands. The entire staff is extraordinary and you can tell by the way they run their office. Thank you so much Crossroads Dental for taking care of my oral health. I enjoy every appointment!

    Candy Orn Avatar
    Candy Orn
    4/21/2022

    I had a great experience at this dentistry. I am a new patient there.
    I had plenty of work done on my very first visit. Painless and simple as it should be.
    Also educational. They were good at explaining the questions I had. And explained what they were examining.
    The ladies there were very nice and welcoming to me.
    I encourage anyone interested.

    Fern G Avatar
    Fern G
    4/14/2022

    Urgent appointment efficiently set up. Taken care of immediately when I arrived. Could not ask for better treatment.

    Patricia Moore Avatar
    Patricia Moore
    4/13/2022

    Amazing people, I like how the give you all the info you need and everyone so friendly !

    Abner Gonzalez Avatar
    Abner Gonzalez
    4/08/2022

    VERY impressed with this dental office!
    Had my doubts at first since it is located in a small town, but turns out that it is above any other dental office I've been to over the years.
    Dr. Holly Williams is very caring and to the point and seems like a perfectionist. My hygienist, Anastasia, was very thorough and super nice.
    All the staff I've met have been exceptional.
    I was a certified and registered dental assistant many years ago and I love Crossroads dental and will recommend them to everyone I know!

    Patti Scanlan Avatar
    Patti Scanlan
    3/31/2022

    My mom’s cap came off her tooth and Dr. Williams took care of her. She is a very kind and caring doctor. My mom is elderly and Lisa and Jasmine helped to make her comfortable with the visit.

    Karen Via Avatar
    Karen Via
    2/17/2022

    This place has great people working there, great manager and a great Dr. would recommend to anyone.

    Corey Mills Avatar
    Corey Mills
    2/11/2022

    It was a great appointment! Dr. Williams and staff rock! Highly recommended!

    Sonia Due Avatar
    Sonia Due
    1/26/2022
  • The Dr and staff are some of the best out there. Very thorough, informative, attentive, and quick with the whole process. Definitely felt like I was in good hand here!

    Lance Spencer Avatar
    Lance Spencer
    11/10/2021

    Dr. Williams is the best dentist I've ever had! She is thorough and explains everything she is going to do and why. She is gentle and has a great personality! Her skills are excellent and she is extremely knowledgeable. I look forward to going to their office because I know I will always be well taken care of! If you finally want a great dentist who will make you feel at ease, ask for Dr. Williams!

    Lorna Allen Avatar
    Lorna Allen
    10/25/2021

    What a great office! Dr. Holly Williams has been my dentist for years and is the best I've ever had.. she can be very plain when explaining a situation but I always know I can trust her to tell it like it is. She'll tell me I need fillings even though it costs more to do that kind of work then my insurance pays them, other dentists have not mentioned decay until it required a crown which does bring in a profit. She reworked a crown another dentist did wrong and I haven't had any issues with it. Her fillings are so good I forget they're even there.

    The rest of the staff are always helpful and I can count on great service every time I call or visit. It's not much to look at on the outside but all the magic happens once you get in the door, I'd recommend this office for anyone. If you're looking for a new dentist this one is definitely worth a try.

    Ryan Williams Avatar
    Ryan Williams
    10/17/2021

    Anastasia is a wonderful hygienist and does a great job. I’ve been going to this Dental Office for years. The staff are cheerful and always helpful. Dr. Williams has great communication and is the best dentist.

    Lucy James Avatar
    Lucy James
    10/12/2021

    This office is amazing! The staff is always friendly. Dr. Williams is so nice and thorough. She always gives a detailed treatment plan And listens to your concerns! As long as they are here, I will be a forever patient! I can’t say enough nice things about this place. I would definitely recommend!

    Mandana Amirkabirian Avatar
    Mandana Amirkabirian
    10/07/2021

    Great group of girls! Very friendly and efficient. Dr was excellent. Glad I found this dentist. Definitely would recommend this Dr & her staff.

    Pam Short Avatar
    Pam Short
    9/09/2021

    From the staff to Dr. Williams, they ALL make sure you are comfortable and understand what they are doing. I have been to the dentist many times and they actually will take the time to explain what they are doing. Wonderful group of professionals. Dr. Williams put together a great team. She is def my new dentist.

    T Web Avatar
    T Web
    8/26/2021

    The staff are friendly and caring. They give you recommendations on how to take better care of your teeth. I highly recommend them.

    Debra Major Avatar
    Debra Major
    8/19/2021

    I cannot say enough good things about this office. Super friendly, accommodating, and professional. So happy to have found them!!

    Lydia Hejl Avatar
    Lydia Hejl
    7/29/2021

BEAUTIFUL SMILES FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY!

  • American Dental Association Logo
  • American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry Logo
  • American Association of Orthodontists Logo
google logoCrossroads Dental GroupCrossroads Dental Group
4.9 Stars - Based on 295 User Reviews