What people are saying:

At Crossroads Dental, we run a small, personalized dental office where we provide the comfortable, compassionate care that patients love. Read some of the reviews below to see why so many people enjoy visiting our dentist in Luling, Texas, for all of their dental needs. Please call our honest, friendly team of dental professionals today to schedule you appointment with our office.

  • The Dr and staff are some of the best out there. Very thorough, informative, attentive, and quick with the whole process. Definitely felt like I was in good hand here!

    Lance Spencer Avatar
    Lance Spencer
    11/10/2021

    Dr. Williams is the best dentist I've ever had! She is thorough and explains everything she is going to do and why. She is gentle and has a great personality! Her skills are excellent and she is extremely knowledgeable. I look forward to going to their office because I know I will always be well taken care of! If you finally want a great dentist who will make you feel at ease, ask for Dr. Williams!

    Lorna Allen Avatar
    Lorna Allen
    10/25/2021

    What a great office! Dr. Holly Williams has been my dentist for years and is the best I've ever had.. she can be very plain when explaining a situation but I always know I can trust her to tell it like it is. She'll tell me I need fillings even though it costs more to do that kind of work then my insurance pays them, other dentists have not mentioned decay until it required a crown which does bring in a profit. She reworked a crown another dentist did wrong and I haven't had any issues with it. Her fillings are so good I forget they're even there.

    The rest of the staff are always helpful and I can count on great service every time I call or visit. It's not much to look at on the outside but all the magic happens once you get in the door, I'd recommend this office for anyone. If you're looking for a new dentist this one is definitely worth a try.

    Ryan Williams Avatar
    Ryan Williams
    10/17/2021

    Anastasia is a wonderful hygienist and does a great job. I’ve been going to this Dental Office for years. The staff are cheerful and always helpful. Dr. Williams has great communication and is the best dentist.

    Lucy James Avatar
    Lucy James
    10/12/2021

    This office is amazing! The staff is always friendly. Dr. Williams is so nice and thorough. She always gives a detailed treatment plan And listens to your concerns! As long as they are here, I will be a forever patient! I can’t say enough nice things about this place. I would definitely recommend!

    Mandana Amirkabirian Avatar
    Mandana Amirkabirian
    10/07/2021

    Great group of girls! Very friendly and efficient. Dr was excellent. Glad I found this dentist. Definitely would recommend this Dr & her staff.

    Pam Short Avatar
    Pam Short
    9/09/2021

    From the staff to Dr. Williams, they ALL make sure you are comfortable and understand what they are doing. I have been to the dentist many times and they actually will take the time to explain what they are doing. Wonderful group of professionals. Dr. Williams put together a great team. She is def my new dentist.

    T Web Avatar
    T Web
    8/26/2021

    The staff are friendly and caring. They give you recommendations on how to take better care of your teeth. I highly recommend them.

    Debra Major Avatar
    Debra Major
    8/19/2021

    I cannot say enough good things about this office. Super friendly, accommodating, and professional. So happy to have found them!!

    Lydia Hejl Avatar
    Lydia Hejl
    7/29/2021
  • After calling many places and not being able to get an appointment for myself and my wife Crossroads was willing to offer to put us on a wait list. They got us in very quickly and everything was clear and upfront. They did an awesome job on all our teeth.
    I recommend Crossroads for anyone out there that doesn’t have insurance. They have very reasonable prices and provide great work and service.

    Miguel Gomez Avatar
    Miguel Gomez
    7/20/2021

    They did a wonderful job with both my kiddos (5 and 7). My youngest was very nervous, but everyone encouraged her and the kids were so proud they went to the dentist. They are a professional and warm group of people doing good work. And thank you for fitting us in on such short notice!

    Anne Catherine Crompton Avatar
    Anne Catherine Crompton
    7/09/2021

    Every appointment I have had at Crossroads Dental has been amazing! Lisa and Gysel at the front desk are friendly and efficient. My cleanings with Anastasia are always painless and comfortable. Dr. Williams is caring and has wonderful chair side manners. My assistant, Esme, is gentle and detailed in her work. The office manager, Brandy, is very knowledgeable and explained all of my treatment to where I could actually understand it. The entire staff is extraordinary and you can tell by the way they run their office. Thank you so much Crossroads Dental for taking care of my oral health. I enjoy every appointment!

    Candy Orn Avatar
    Candy Orn
    7/07/2021

    Great experience, professional and very help with filling out new patient paperwork needed for both my 11yr old and 2yr old and even offered and ultimately schedule both for the same appointment time. My 2yr old entered with no fear and left the same way and loves his new toothbrush!!!!

    Anndee Nelon Avatar
    Anndee Nelon
    6/16/2021

    Although this was my first face to mouth ? appointment - I have been a satisfied client through my husband (a proud army veteran) and 83 year old father who I recently made appointments for at crossroads dental group. First impressions start when you make the first connection whether it be by telephone conversation or standing at the front desk speaking with office personnel. Professionalism at its best to sum it all up.

    Angie Richards Avatar
    Angie Richards
    5/05/2021

    My first visit to Crossroads Dental today was Excellent! I felt genuinely welcomed the moment I walked in with the girls at the front desk.
    Thank you to the Hygienist, Anastasia and Dentist, Dr. Williams for your professionalism and kindness. I give the entire staff a big thumbs up?? and highly recommend this office to anyone.

    Linda Saldivar Avatar
    Linda Saldivar
    4/15/2021

    I love the staff. They are all wonderful. My insurance was renewing on April 1. I needed to get everything done in 2 weeks & they made it happen.

    SHARON A Avatar
    SHARON A
    3/26/2021

    They were able to fit me in for an appointment cancelled last week due to the weather situation. Outstanding care and professionalism. The best!

    Norm Kraus Avatar
    Norm Kraus
    2/27/2021

    Wonderful and professional staff. Very good at explaining procedures. I was very impressed with Dr. Williams and her hygenist Anastasia, both second to none. I knew right away how competent both of them are. Happy I am using Crossroads Dental Group.

    Oshea Bills Avatar
    Oshea Bills
    2/12/2021

BEAUTIFUL SMILES FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY!

  • American Dental Association Logo
  • American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry Logo
  • American Association of Orthodontists Logo
google logoCrossroads Dental GroupCrossroads Dental Group
4.9 Stars - Based on 265 User Reviews