What people are saying:

At Crossroads Dental, we run a small, personalized dental office where we provide the comfortable, compassionate care that patients love. Read some of the reviews below to see why so many people enjoy visiting our dentist in Luling, Texas, for all of their dental needs. Please call our honest, friendly team of dental professionals today to schedule you appointment with our office.

  • Good respectable staff, has really changed since last time I was there. Keep up the good work...Thanks

    hector zamarripa Avatar
    hector zamarripa
    7/04/2020

    Had to go in to have a tooth pulled, the place was super clean they were very considerate very cautious of contamination with all the covid-19 on. The dentist was awesome so was the staff they had my tooth out super quick and she was very understanding considering I was already in pain and take Extra Care Not to cause more absolutely best dentist experience I've had in a long time would recommend to anybody as a matter of fact I've already recommended her to two people since I had it done yesterday😁

    Lisa Ortiz Avatar
    Lisa Ortiz
    6/25/2020

    The staff was excellent and professional. They made my husband and I feel very safe. The office was very clean and we were in the office one at a time. EXCELLENT 🙂Thank you

    Mary Frances Medina Avatar
    Mary Frances Medina
    6/22/2020

    Was very clean office with clean dental examing rooms. Would definitely refer this dental clinic to anyone who needs dental work. The attending Dr. was easy to understand as to my diagnosis . She and her staff of assistants and nurses were most congenial aswell as answered all my questions regarding my procedure. Sincerely Yours , I Salvador Alvarado. Prospective patient. Thank You....

    Salvaxl Alvarado Avatar
    Salvaxl Alvarado
    6/14/2020

    They do a great job and work with their patience

    Diane Moore Avatar
    Diane Moore
    5/31/2020

    Such a fantastic office. They make everything easy. The entire staff is so nice and friendly. They did a really great job!

    Katrina James Avatar
    Katrina James
    5/30/2020

    Love the people, love Anastasia, my dental hygienist she is so gentle 😍 All the Doctors that I have seen are so nice 👌 and very good 👍

    Carole keil Avatar
    Carole keil
    5/23/2020

    They are very friendly and informative. Anastasia is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. I have to have deep cleanings and she is so gentle that I didn't even need any numbing! All around they are great 👍

    sam hanna Avatar
    sam hanna
    3/16/2020

    Fantastic 1st visit, felt that I have made the correct choice to place my dental health in any and all staff members and of course Dr. Jones.,
    hands.😀

    Barbara Tabler Avatar
    Barbara Tabler
    1/10/2020
  • Very happy they're very discreet very professional they already know who I am so they call me by my name as soon as they see me yes I'm very happy

    Patricia Camarillo Avatar
    Patricia Camarillo
    1/08/2020

    Although going to the dentist isn't a fun time for anyone, this dental office and staff is a pleasure. They made me feel welcome and calm. I recommend them highly.

    Vicki Linzy Avatar
    Vicki Linzy
    1/04/2020

    Experience was GREAT Dr Jones was AWESOME I would recommend y’all to my friends and family

    Clyde Sepeda Avatar
    Clyde Sepeda
    12/31/2019

    I have been going to Crossroads for 10+ years now. No complaints ever. I recently began my Invisalign treatment thanks to Dr. Jones. Staff and it has been great! My last visit was wonderful, my assistant was so informative and nice. (Thank you Cindy!)

    Mirtha Torres Avatar
    Mirtha Torres
    12/30/2019

    Although going to the dentist isn't a fun time for anyone, this dental office and staff is a pleasure. They made me feel welcome and calm. I recommend them highly.

    Vicki Linzy Avatar
    Vicki Linzy
    12/19/2019

    Although going to the dentist isn't a fun time for anyone, this dental office and staff is a pleasure. They made me feel welcome and calm. I recommend them highly.

    Vicki Linzy Avatar
    Vicki Linzy
    12/19/2019

    The staff their was really nice to my kids and I. We can't wait until our next visit.

    Stephanie Martinez Avatar
    Stephanie Martinez
    11/16/2019

    Excellent place to get your teeth cleaned have fillings anything you need great staff very friendly and knowledgeable capable give him a call now

    Cain Black Avatar
    Cain Black
    11/04/2019

    Dr. Jones and her staff are great! In particular, Dr. Jones uses great technique when administering an injection. You don’t realize it until the “shot” is nearly completed. One of many skills reflective of her experience and competence within the practice of dentistry!

    Robert Avatar
    Robert
    10/31/2019

BEAUTIFUL SMILES FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY!

  • American Dental Association Logo
  • American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry Logo
  • American Association of Orthodontists Logo
google logoCrossroads Dental GroupCrossroads Dental Group
4.8 Stars - Based on 179 User Reviews